Directors for 2016

 


 

There are many vacancies on the board of directors.
If you are interested in joining the board and getting involved with the administration of the league please contact the president.

 

Executive Committee
President Shannon Coffey (703) 451-8325 shannon_coffey@mac.com
Vice President Karen Markey (703) 690-4907 rmarkeys@hotmail.com
       
Secretary Kim Amatucci (703) 865-5062 kim_amatucci@yahoo.com
Treasurer Eva Coffey (703) 451-8325 eva.coffey@mac.com
Player Agent Vacant    
Board of Directors
Schedule Coordinator Karen Markey (703) 690-4907 rmarkeys@hotmail.com
Prep League Director Alex Markey (703) 690-4907 rmarkeys@hotmail.com
National League Director Alex Markey (703) 690-4907 rmarkeys@hotmail.com
Senior League Director Frank Lee (703) 690-9015 frank.lee@longandfoster.com
Registration Director Myron Struck (703)866-4708 struckvail@aol.com
Assistant Registration Director Karen Markey (703) 690-4907 rmarkeys@hotmail.com
Rules Director and Chief Umpire Karen Markey (703) 690-4907 rmarkeys@hotmail.com
Training Director Vacant    
Hooes Road and Fields Director Dave Stelter (571) 331-7782 stelterc@aol.com
Sponsor Director Myron Struck (703)866-4708 struckvail@aol.com
Equipment Director Bill Amatucci (703) 865-5062 bill.amatucci@gmail.com
Tournaments Director Bill Cumming (703) 913-5727 william.cumming@uspto.gov
       

Other key positions

District XIII Commissioner Bob Gerber (703) 532-8760 bobger@erols.com
State Commissioner Paul Link (703) 542-5898 plink11180@aol.com
 

  SBRL President: Shannon Coffey, shannon_coffey@mac.com.
Copyright 2015 by Springfield Babe Ruth League